The Parish Church of St George the Martyr, Waterlooville


2nd Daphne de Mellow

3rd Wendy Pearce

5th Lindsay Gibson

6th Lily Lee

8th Audrey Linney

12th Rosemary Stone

Annabelle Rollinson

14th Dick Handy

18th Doreen Sweet

20th Rosa Miller

21st. Peggy Fry

Jonathan Caradog

24th Elaine Shimbart

25th Pamela Dinneen

28th Sandra Hewett

June Blythe

29th Patricia Byrne